SEILER & SEILER – URBAN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

SERVICES

SEILER & SEILER specializes in urban development and strategic urban planning tasks. We are experts of complex planning processes, whether for comprehensive development concepts or staged implementations of planning projects in the form of master plans. We develop innovative planning tools such as the Smart 3D City Models or Wizards, which are already successfully used in established processes.

URBAN MODELING

Get a decision making basis for planning processes as quickly and comprehensively as never seen before. The models produced by urban modeling are as vivid as conventional city models. However, they are dynamic and can be updated in real time. We combine urban modeling seamlessly with established processes such as development plans and master plans in order to accelerate development. The Smart 3D City Models, a planning tool developed by SEILER & SEILER, forms the basis for this.

URBAN MODELING for efficient planning processes. More

DEVELOPMENT CONCEPTS

Development concepts bring new ideas for areas, neighborhoods or districts. They provide property owners, architects, developers and authorities a decision making basis to launch a longer-term development. We design visions, scenarios or concepts from participatory processes or directly from the desktop in close coordination with the client.

QUICK URBAN IDEA for rapid decision making. More
URBAN OPTIMIZATION for higher-quality construction projects. More

SPATIAL DATA

Spatial data are an indispensable basis for supporting strategic decisions. They help companies, developers and authorities with an overview of complex point of departures and derive strategic objectives. We are experts in spatial analysis and answer questions about the state of development and the contexts of spatial patterns. SEILER & SEILER develops Wizards, GIS-based planning tools for more efficient analysis of spatial data.

WIZARDS for more efficient analysis of spatial data. More

MASTERPLANS

Master plans point to a gradual implementation of development concepts and ideas. They guide landowners, developers and authorities to strategic objectives. We show what concrete steps are necessary and take over tasks from project management to the creation of special land use plans and master plans.

SEILER & SEILER – STÄDTEBAU UND STADTPLANUNG

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

SEILER & SEILER ist spezialisiert auf Aufgaben zwischen konkretem Städtebau und strategischer Stadtplanung. In komplexen Planungsprozessen sind wir Experten, sei es für umfassende Entwicklungskonzepte oder die etappierte Umsetzung von Planungsprojekten in Form von Masterplänen. Wir entwickeln neue innovative Planungswerkzeuge wie die Smarten 3D Stadtmodelle oder Wizards, welche bereits erfolgreich in etablierten Prozessen eingesetzt werden.

URBAN MODELING

Erhalten Sie so schnell und umfassend wie noch nie zuvor Entscheidungsgrundlagen für Planungsprozesse. Die mit Urban Modeling erzeugten Modelle sind so anschaulich wie herkömmliche Stadtmodelle. Sie sind jedoch dynamisch und lassen sich in Echtzeit aktualisieren. Wir setzen Urban Modeling nahtlos in etablierten Prozessen wie Entwicklungskonzepten und Masterplänen ein, um die Erarbeitung stark zu beschleunigen. Die Smarten 3D Stadtmodelle, ein Planungswerkzeug entwickelt durch SEILER & SEILER, bilden die Basis dazu.

URBAN MODELING für effizientere Planungsprozesse. Mehr

ENTWICKLUNGSKONZEPTE

Entwicklungskonzepte bringen neue Ideen für Areale, Quartiere oder Stadtteile. Sie dienen Grundeigentümern, Architekten, Entwicklern oder Behörden als Entscheidungsgrundlage für das Anstossen einer längerfristigen Entwicklung. Wir entwerfen Visionen, Szenarien oder Konzepte aus partizipativen Prozessen oder direkt vom Schreibtisch, in enger Abstimmung mit dem Auftraggeber.

SCHNELLE STÄDTEBAULICHE IDEE für rasche Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Mehr
STÄDTEBAULICHE OPTIMIERUNG für hochwertigere Bauprojekte. Mehr

RAUMDATEN

Räumliche Daten sind eine unverzichtbare Grundlage um strategische Entscheidungen abzustützen. Sie helfen Unternehmen, Entwicklern und Behörden einen Überblick über komplexe Ausgangslagen zu erhalten und um strategische Ziele herzuleiten. Wir sind Experten in der räumlichen Analyse und beantworten Fragen nach dem Zustand, der Entwicklung und den Zusammenhängen von räumlichen Mustern. SEILER & SEILER entwickelt Wizards, GIS-basierte Planungswerkzeuge zur effizienteren Analysen von Geodaten.

WIZARDS zur effizienteren Analyse von Geodaten. Mehr

MASTERPLÄNE

Masterpläne zeigen eine schrittweise Umsetzung von Entwicklungskonzepten und Ideen auf. Sie leiten Grundeigentümer, Entwickler und Behörden auf dem Weg zu ihren strategischen Zielen. Wir zeigen auf, welche konkreten Schritte dazu notwendig sind und übernehmen dabei Aufgaben vom Projektmanagement bis zur Ausarbeitung von Sondernutzungs- und Richtplänen.