SEILER & SEILER – URBAN PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

SEILER & SEILER are specialists in urban development (form and object) and strategic urban planning (infrastructure, locations and coverage). We employ new smart tools (GIS-Wizards, smart 3D city models) which are updated continously with additional features.
Our customers include: City of Zurich, City of Winterthur, Canton of Basel – Stadt, Canton of Zurich, Swiss State Secretariat for Economic Affairs as well as various real estate developers.
 
 
 
 
SEILERSEILER_Profile_RS
 
ROMAN SEILER
+41 78 606 21 12

Roman Seiler, born 1978, is the recipient of the Hochparterre Laurel Wreath, an award presented by Hochparterre, a renowned Swiss architectural and design publisher, to young teams for their success in competitions.
 
 
 
 
SEILERSEILER_Profile_BS
 
BRUNO SEILER
+41 78 637 41 87

Bruno Seiler, born 1981, specializes in the processing, analysis and mapping of geo-spatial data. Bruno has been able to hone his skills and enhance his knowledge, while working on natural catastrophe analysis for various internationally active companies.
 
 
 
 
SEILER & SEILER
GUTSTRASSE 173
CH-8048 ZÜRICH
+41 44 586 21 48

MAIL

SEILER & SEILER – STÄDTEBAU UND STADTPLANUNG

SEILER & SEILER ist spezialisiert auf Aufgaben zwischen konkretem Städtebau (Form, Objekt) und strategischer Stadt­planung (Infrastruktur, Standorte und Nutzungen). Wir setzen neue intelligente Werkzeuge (GIS-Wizards, smarte 3D-Stadtmodelle) ein und erweitern deren Funktionsspektrum mit jeder Aufgabe.
Zu unseren Kunden zählen: Stadt Zürich, Stadt Winterthur, Kanton Basel-Stadt, Kanton Zürich, Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft sowie verschiedene Immobilienentwickler.
 
 
 
 
SEILERSEILER_Profile_RS
 
ROMAN SEILER
+41 78 606 21 12

Roman Seiler *1978 erhielt das Hochparterre Lorbeer­kränzchen – eine Auszeichnung des Hochparterreverlags für den Wettbewerbserfolg von jüngeren Teams. Er arbeitete mehrere Jahre in privaten Unter­nehmen und bei der öffentlichen Verwaltung.
 
 
 
 
SEILERSEILER_Profile_BS
 
BRUNO SEILER
+41 78 637 41 87

Bruno Seiler *1981 ist spezialisiert in der Verarbeitung, Analyse und Darstellung von geographischen Daten. Seine Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse hat er während seiner Arbeit im Bereich der Naturkatastophenanalyse für verschiedene weltweit tätige Unternehmen erweitert.
 
 
 
 
SEILER & SEILER
GUTSTRASSE 173
CH-8047 ZÜRICH
+41 44 586 21 48

MAIL